Our Council 2016-2018

Group 3

Standing (Left to Right): Tang Kok Siew, Dephne Leong, Lee Yun Hui, Seow Yian San
Seating (Left to Right): Shawn Goh, Terence Jee, Lim Lii, Jeffrey Ng, Terry Teo

We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected for SDA Council 2016-2018 at our 49th AGM, held on Sunday 17th April 2016.

PresidentDr Lim Lii
Vice PresidentDr Terence Jee
Immediate Past PresidentDr Kuan Chee Keong
TreasurerDr Seow Yian San
General SecretaryDr Jeffrey Ng
Assistant General SecretaryDr Tang Kok Siew
MemberDr Shawn Goh
MemberDr Terry Teo
MemberDr Dephne Leong
MemberDr Lee Yun Hui







Lost your password?